DURING THIS CORONAVIRUS CRISIS, please pray at home while the Holy Sacrifice of the Eucharist is offered in our Church as scheduled.  Your Mass intentions are still offered by Father Mikulski when he celebrates his daily Mass.

 

Thursday, May 21
8:00 am + YVON LAUZON – his family

Friday, May 22
8:00 am + JACQUELINE JOHNSON – Theresa Clemens

Saturday, May 23
8:00 am + SAUL REIS – Sousa Sisters
5:00 pm + ANN MacDONALD – Kennedy family

Sunday, May 24 – Solemnity of the Ascension of our Lord
9:00 am – Intentions of all parishioners
11:00 am + ANTONIO MEDEIROS – wife and son

_______________________________

NO MASS ON MONDAYS

Tuesday, May 26
8:00 am + JOSE H. DaSILVA (m)

Wednesday, May 27
7:15 pm + FERNANDA DaSILVA (f)
+ DECEASED CORREIA & REGIO FAMILIES
+ BERNARDINO RESENDES – (m)
+ ANTONIO NORDELO MELO & FAMILY – (m)

Thursday, May 28
8:00 am + KAY NORMORE – (f)

Friday, May 29
8:00 am + JACQUELINE JOHNSON – (f)

Saturday, May 30
8:00 am + JOSE ARAUJO – (m)
5:00 pm + DORIS DOBBIN – (f)

Sunday, May 31 – Solemnity of PentecostWe Are Anointed: The Day Of Pentecost (Acts 2: 1-21) – Parkview ...

9:00 am + TONY SOUSA – (m)
11:00 am – Intentions of all parishioners